Come and Get Me

Come and Get Me

What would you do if an irresistibly desirable but utterly untouchable woman whispered to you, If you want me, you'll have to come and get me? That's exactly the situation that Elliott Foster, CEO of Foster MacKenzie, finds herself in when she meets the alluring Lauren Collier, Chief Legal Counsel of a Fortune 500 company. Elliott never has a shortage of attractive women willing to share her bed, and she doesn't care if they are attracted to her or just her money. By her rules, if two women are attracted to each other there's no reason why they shouldn't spend the night together—or in some cases, the afternoon. Lauren, intriguing but decidedly oflimits, doesn't fit the mold and Elliot knows she should walk away. Instead she finds herself in the unusual position of pursuing another woman, and even more disconcertingly...on Lauren's terms. Come and Get Me is a passionate, rollercoaster romance that's anything but predictable.

GET FULL EBOOK

Author
Publisher Bold Strokes Books Inc
Release Date
ISBN 1602822808
Pages 296 pages

More Books:

Come and Get Me
Language: en
Pages: 296
Authors: Julie Cannon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-04-01 - Publisher: Bold Strokes Books Inc

What would you do if an irresistibly desirable but utterly untouchable woman whispered to you, If you want me, you'll have to come and get me? That's exactly th
Daddy, Come & Get Me
Language: en
Pages: 342
Authors: Gil Michelini
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-06-21 - Publisher: Gil Michelini

THE CHESAPEAKE BAY -- The many ports of call and anchorages that have made Chesapeake Bay famous among countless thousands of boaters and vacationers are depict
Rules for Dating your Ex
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Piper Rayne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-01 - Publisher: Piper Rayne, Inc.

**Now a USA Today Bestseller** If your ex arrives in your hometown eighteen months after you walked out on him while you were eight months pregnant, follow this
Laughter and Tears
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Ann Hewetson
Categories: Psychology
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-01 - Publisher: Jessica Kingsley Publishers

Laughter and Tears follows the life story of Mark, a young man with autism, from birth to the age of 30, and is interwoven with observations of the history of a
The Bill from My Father
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Bernard Cooper
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

A contemporary account of growing up and coming to terms with a bewildering father. Dour and exuberant by turns, Edward Cooper's moods dictated the always uncer
Then Comes Marriage
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Camilla Isley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-28 - Publisher: Pink Bloom Press

A girl next door meets famous actor rom com... An enemies to lovers adventure romance... A bridesmaid & best man wedding date... To the Stars and Back When Holl
Tales from the Basotho
Language: en
Pages: 204
Authors: Minnie Postma
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-04 - Publisher: University of Texas Press

"They say that the eldest of the chief's daughters..." So begins a tale from the Basotho, unfolded by the meager light of a dung fire that burns smokily behind
Behind Ghetto Walls
Language: en
Pages: 591
Authors: Michael Novak
Categories: Political Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-08 - Publisher: Routledge

This book is about the family lives of some 10,000 children and adults who live in an all-Negro public housing project in St Louis. The Pruitt-Igoe project is o
Christmas at Emelia's
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Lexi Buchanan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-14 - Publisher: HFCA Publishing House

This Christmas join the De La Fuentes and McKenzies in Blossom Creek as they celebrate the grand opening of Emelia’s Restaurant. Over twenty years after Levi
Third Circle
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jerry Beckett
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-27 - Publisher: Griping Griffin

An old-fashioned adventure set in western Cornwall, England. Perfect for fans of Alan Garner and Susan Cooper. A stone circle stands under a cold moon. It is un